cf4f1c62fb · fix: optimize logo reproduction quality · Updated 2026-08-24 06:02:47 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?