4145029ed4 · chore(submodules): remove breeze-icons - downloads automatically · Updated 2026-08-06 05:04:39 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?