b64d9a32e3 · Merge pull request 'fix(ship-it): wait for every workflow run in tea-ci-watch' (#13) from fix/ship-it-ci-watch-all-runs into main · Updated 2026-10-01 08:30:18 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?